Happy Father’s Day!


My Dad is the greatest.

 

He is Strong,

He is Wise

He is Kind

 

Always Encouraging

Always Supporting

And always, Enduring

 

Vetiver by Guerlain

Cowboy Hat, Boots,

and Blackberry in hand

 

My dad is a Winner

My dad is a Dreamer

My dad is a Believer

 

Facebook, Email, and Mac in hand

World watch out

My Dad is the Man!

 

 

                                           

Red

 

Some Last Adventures in Austin for a spell…

Shocker!

Gluten free baking seminar taught by Faith

Town Lake

"I love me some good times"

Green Lantern at Midnight and other possum adventures

Castle On a Cloud

Leave a Reply

