Adventure in the True Lives of a dancer(not all rosy all the time)


First off I feel the need to apologize with going off the radar for sometime …

Unfortunately throughout the course of a dancer’s career, we have to deal with physical setbacks. But I am excited to announce the upcoming adventures in NYC this summer! Once again I am super excited to be a part of RAF’s summer intensive with the Bolshoi! I am hoping that this summer will be amazing and unique and I am looking forward to a whole wave of new opportunities.

Seniors 2012 Bring it!

🙂

P.S.

I am still thinking of ideas on how to revamp and reboot. Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

xoxo

J

Leave a Reply

